RSS

FASIH AKMAL, SHAHJAHANPURI

30 Jun

 
10 Comments

Posted by on June 30, 2010 in Faseeh Akmal

 

10 responses to “FASIH AKMAL, SHAHJAHANPURI

  1. Mazhar Masood

    July 1, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Fasih Akmal Qaadri ka kalaam jitna bhi mil sakay woh is Blog per laanay ki taklif karain , inaayat ho gi.

     
    • salim598786

      July 1, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      thik hai mia.n koshish karoon ga

       
  2. Hak

    July 6, 2010 at 2:41 am

    ASAK
    To all
    very well writen. Very good introduction of kamal Sb.
    I know Anwar meyion very well. In my child hood I was very fond of his lectures. He was very good speaker.

    I know Saghar warsi very well. I left Shahjahanpur 40 yrs ago I don’t know lot of other people.

    Salim l guess is the son of Muqim bhaia. Pl give the. Complete intro when posting any body’s name.

    Thanks
    Haseeb Khan
    Baton Rouge LA

     
  3. salim598786

    July 6, 2010 at 5:31 am

    ASAK

    U are right I am the eldest son of my father (late) Mohd. Muqim Khan and My name is
    Mohd Saleem Khan. I have retired from Govt. service in Dec.’2007. Through my blogs I am trying to serve Urdu poetry and poets of our home town Shahjahanpur. Hope u have viewed my other two blogs (1) http://qaisar1.wordpress.com/ (2) http://mohdsaleemkhan.blogspot.com/.
    SALEEM

     
  4. MOHD WASIF

    September 2, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    hi Assalamoalaykum i like your poem’s

     
  5. shakilakhtar

    September 5, 2012 at 10:38 am

    I KNEW FASIH through Shamim (Shahjahan puri). He had a younger brother also whose name was Zeeshan I think, (But here you say Fasih’s name was Zeeshan?) any way after Fasih went to Bombay Zeeshan was our friend mostly.
    Fasih’s poetry above is exceptionally good.

     
  6. salim598786

    September 5, 2012 at 10:55 am

    In fact Fasih is pen name of Zeeshan who is the eldest son of (Late) Syed Anwar Mian . He has two younger brothers, Salman and Noman. Salman lives in Bombay with his family and Noman lives in Gujrat. Zeeshan and Salman both were in Bomaby for quite some time after leaving Shahjahanpur but about 10 years back Zeeshan shifted to Delhi and he lives there with his family.

     
  7. zafar yab

    August 8, 2013 at 1:26 am

    @shakilakhtar sb.. his younger brother name was noman.

     
  8. salim598786

    August 11, 2013 at 6:51 am

    Faseeh Akmal is presently in Shahjahanpur and he is ill and in very poor health. All of us should pray to God for his speedy recovery from sickness and restoration of his health.

     
  9. Tazeem Haider

    June 22, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    Asak!
    I am Sayed Tazeem Haider, the youngest son of my father Fasih Akmal. He had very well now and had recently recited some of his poems in a mushaira of Delhi. These Days he is in Delhi.

     

Leave a Reply

 
